Changing it up

Dear readers, 

I love writing, sometimes so much that it feels like I have to make everything perfect. Some pressure that I didn’t understand didn’t let me pick up a pencil or  keyboard to write a story or a very important thought. I believe that writing is a gift God has given to me, and in my speare time I would like to master it and hopfully, he; God can let me write things that even leave me speechless and make others follow him. So I am Changing It Up by maybe deleting some posts, changing some categories, the theme and maybe etc. What do you guys think, please let me know?
Lots of love

Xoxo,

Gely

Posted in: -

Leave a Reply

