Rookie Rollerskates

Rookie Retro Red&WhiteIt was better to just wait and try them out before writing a review, and now that I’m used to this cutie, here you go!

This cutie right here has been my friend over 6 weeks now, we had our ups and downs already but I’m not giving up on her! Her name is Retro Rookie Red&White, she made me fall twice and gave me a heart attack by almost falling on my face. This Rookie roller skate is designed to groove around in style, it has a fresh 90’s  retro look which I totally adore. They are easy to use indoors as well as outdoors. (depends on the ground.. From experience. Our it’s just me) The Rookie Retro Skates were inspired by classic high-top sneakers and featuring double chevron panels.

rookie-retro-roller-skates-various-colors

At first I wanted a classic but then I saw this one and it was love at first sight.  From 1978 and still rocking the streets. The best thing about the Rookie Skate Company is that it  prides itself on making unique and stylish skates that no other company can come close to.

With Rookie you can keep fit, socialize with friends and have a lot of fun! You can use Rookie for a nice day outside in the park, on the streets or at a roller disco while looking fashionable flawless!

                                                                              Rookie Rollerskates Logo   Follow Rookie Rollerskates on Facebook    Follow Rookie Rollerskates on Instagram   Follow Rookie Rollerskates on Twitter

Xo, Gely

Leave a Reply

