Hillsong Y&F – Pursue

“Jesus, I surrender show me what I don’t know more of you I’m desperate for your presence longing to be with you lead me to a new place more of you. Open my eyes let me see more of your love.” Hillsong Young and Free – Pursue 

Pursue is the sound of my alarm clock, I wake up in the morning singing every single word in my head after turning my alarm off. I  get dressed and I know just because of the lyrics  I wake up to every morning I will be singing Pursue over and over again in my head. It feels so good to know what God did and is doing for us. I want to know everything there is to know, this song gives me a powerful feeling of loving our father. There is so much joy and happiness when you but all your trust and faith in him!

“I’m longing to be with you, lead me to a new place, more of you.”

Xo, Gely

Leave a Reply

