To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before

To All The Boys I've Loved BeforeFor my birthday (2 weeks ago) my mom got me this awesome book, To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before. I know my challenge was to read the bible more often, which I’m still doing (:

Anyway this book is about a girl named Lara Jean, she wrote letters to all the boys she loved before. But Of course she never send those letters, it’s a way of letting go; writing her feelings down as if it was meant to send, but those letters are for her eyes only. She keeps those letters in a tail hat box her mom gave her before she passed away. Until all her letters got send to all the boys she loved before. How is she going to survive this? It went from imaginary to totally messed up.

Personally I think every girl is related to this book some how, it’s more about how to deal with the fact you like some one and how much you like to bake cupcakes and delicious meals, family and the little things In life that can make you smile like; organizing your clothes weeks before school starts, reading a good book in the sun etc. Lara Jean goes through it all. I never laughed so many times about a book, I loved every bit of it. Some moments you could feel Lara Jean’s pain but also her happiness over the smallest things. Lara Jean Has two sisters, Katherine (Kitty) the youngest one and Margrot, the older one.

This book was written by Jenny Han and to all the girls who love to read a good love story, I would recommend; To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before.

Xo,Gely

2 thoughts on “To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before

Leave a Reply

