2# | Paper Towns The Movie!

Paper-Towns-Movie-Poster

“And I wanted to tell her that the pleasure for me wasn’t planning or doing or leaving; the pleasure was in seeing our strings cross and separate and then come back together.”
― John Green (Quentin Jacobsen), Paper Towns

First of all, thank you Jaimie because without you I wouldn’t even think about going on instagram to see if there was something new about Paper Towns the movie. I’m a HUGE fan and I’m so happy that this movie will be in all cinemas this summer! John Green will also be debuting the Paper Towns trailer live on-air on the Today show next Thursday 19th March. I just wanted to share this with all of you and the Paper Town fans; the Paper Towns poster! I hope you all like it as much as I do. Once again, I’m happy that my favorite book is going to be a movie (:

Don’t know what I’m writing about ? Read my previews posts about Paper Towns.

Xo, Gely

2 thoughts on “2# | Paper Towns The Movie!

Leave a Reply

