Communicate

John 14:16

“I will ask the Father, and He will give you another Helper, that He may be with you.”

Romans 10:17

“So then faith [cometh] by hearing, and hearing by the word of God.”

We often think that going with the flow is the best way to live life instead of going with the heart and soul. We listen to worldly music and watch movies, study the world every day until we’re 23. Later we work and become slaves of the world because yeah.. You think that’s what you supposed to do,  bye studying and becoming more focused on what you should do and how you should look, if people like you or dislike you. It’s okay to study and work to earn your money for food or to pay rent, but while you’re doing those things on a daily bases don’t you just stop and wonder what you’re  actually doing ? In those moments when you start to think about what you’re doing in this world, you should pray and communicate with God, you should follow the word of God and remind yourself why he gave his only son to die because of our sins. He, Jesus loved us so much that he was willing to give up his live. You should also spread the word of Jesus with the people who also believe, not only them but also the non-Christians who might be interested in the word of Jesus. I’m a shy person for example, and I usually don’t communicate much with people because I don’t know what to say or what to do, or I think that they might get annoyed by me if I start the conversation. I always expect the worse, I know that one day God will take this fear away from me. I’m praying for it and I will continue doing this.

Are you also dealing with this problem ? Then there is this website called Fervr where teens all over the world sort of communicate, with advise and articles about the bible and the Christian ways of living and the difficult we’re facing while going through life. I talked about this website a while ago, are you interested ? Clink on this link.

-

Xo, Gely

Leave a Reply

