Music: Thinking Out Loud

Ed Sheeran’s Album came out at the April 7th in 2014. And there are a couple songs I love and those are: Nina, Don’t, Afire Love & Thinking Out Loud. I’ve been putting those songs on replay for the past couple of days, especially Thinking Out Loud.

“..So honey now, Take me into your loving arms Kiss me under the light of a thousand stars. Place your head on my beating heart…”

Ed Sheeran sings about having that warm feeling in your chest and the fast heart beating or butterflies in your stomach. Love isn’t about a persons looks or being perfect, love is a lifelong commitment to the person you hold tight especially when they fall. A promise you won’t break.

“And darling I will be loving you ’til we’re 70. And baby my heart could still fall as hard at 23. And I’m thinking ’bout how people fall in love in mysterious ways, Maybe just the touch of a hand Well, me I fall in love with you every single day And I just wanna tell you I am..” 

 I think that this song is perfect and I love it so much. And I think you should all listen to it if you want to.

Xo, Gely

 

Leave a Reply

