Summer ’14 – Bucketlist

 

 

It’s finally summer! The most special time of the year to clear your mind and do whatever you can do in a couple weeks you’ll always remember! There are allot of things I like to do this summer so I made a Summer ’14 Bucketlist.

  • Visit some new places
  • Go to a wonderful city
  • Take Polaroid pictures
  • Movie marathon with popcorn!
  • Campfire in my backyard (with marshmallows of course)
  • Sleepovers
  • connect with God and count my blessings 
  • SHOPPING
  • Rollerskating (if I can find a place)
  • Go to Madam Tussaud in Amsterdam 
  • Catching up with old friends
  • Trying do something new
  • Being able to do something out of my comforter zone
  • Read a new John Green book
  • Learn something new 

Tell me what your plans are for this summer, comment below if you want (:

Xo, Gely

Leave a Reply

