Infinite Adventure

tumblr_lsu1h3eR3g1qzxuc8o1_500

I’m not much of a social person, and I find it hard to talk to people. Well, yes I can talk to people, but I’m really bad at making conversations like.. Interesting (When I don’t know the person). I’d like to keep it face to face with someone instead of talking via a little screen, so I can see their face expression, I’m the kind of person who likes to sit with her friends and listen too their great stories, enjoy the sound of music and people talking without feeling awkward or alone. But I do like to be around people as long as they are willing to keep the conversation going as well, and before we know it talking about random stuff. It’s like an adventure, talking with people all night, discovering new things, listen to music and sing songs. Memories to remember, right ? In those moments I swear, I feel infinite and I couldn’t be more thankful for that !

Things to do with your friends:

  • Listen to music
  • Eat (no seriously, where is the pizza ?)
  • Talk about your feelings/random stuff
  • Talk about God 
  • Do something new, explore
  • Watch the sun set
  • Have a Sleep over
  • Watch movies
  • Stay weird and be confident about it !
  • Have a picnic 
  • Count your blessings
  • Have a Campfire with marshmallows  !
  • Take Polaroid pictures or make digital pictures 

 

what were your greatest memories with your friends and why ? Comment bellow if you want to.

Xo, Gely

 

Leave a Reply

