Meet: 5 Seconds of summer

Meet 5 Seconds of Summer, a pop-rock boy band from Australia, Sydney formed in 2011,

This band has 4 amazing members. Lead vocalist Luke Hemmings, guitar player Michael Clifford, bass guitar player Calum Hood and Ashton Irwin as drummer.

5 Seconds of Summer released in November 2012 a debut single called Out of My Limit in Australia and New Zealand. In February 2014 they also released a debut single called She Looks So Perfect worldwide! And now finally there will be a first album released from the boys in June 2014. with the already released track, Don’t Stop.

I was talking with a couple of friends about music and one of them recommended She looks so perfect by 5SOS. So I looked it up and I loved it, not something I would really listen to but I loved it so much. I’m not a huge fan but I started to do some research about the boys and love some of their songs.

Comment bellow what you think of 5 SOS ?

5-Seconds-of-Summer-album

Xo, Gely

Leave a Reply

