Beautiful

John 4:8
“Whoever does not love does not know God, because God is love.”

Psalm 139:4

“I praise you because I am Fearfully and wonderfully made; your works are wonderful, I know that full well.”

For the first time in forever I felt beautiful. There where 5 people yesterday who said that I was pretty and gorgeous because I was always so nice to them, friendly and that I smiled all the time. And It made me feel confident and beautiful. Not only because of what they said made me feel like it, it’s because I’ve read the bible why more often then I used to and it made me fall in love, the way things were written and how much God loves us. And because of that feeling I felt like I could do anything if I put him first. Because he is love !

Xo, Gely

Ps: a little reminder, you are beautiful my friend!

Leave a Reply

