TMI (Too Much Infromation) Tag !

Hey, guys

I decided to make a TMI tag, so here you go ! πŸ™‚

1: What are you wearing?
I’m wearing sweats. ^^
2: Ever been in love?
Yeah, I have. With Life πŸ™‚
3: Ever had a terrible breakup?
Nope, I never had a boyfriend.
4: How tall are you?
I am 5’3 feet tall.
5: How much do you weigh?
Even if I knew, I guess I wouldn’t say it. :p
6: Any tattoos?
Nope.
7: Any piercings?
Ear piercing counts, right ?
8: OTP?
Haleb in Pretty little liars, so cute.
9: Favorite show?
Pretty Little Liars, for sure ! And Ncis: LA.
10: Favorite bands?
I don’t really listen to bands but I like 5 Seconds of Summer & Hilsong United .
11: Something you miss?Β 
Well, I miss my childhood friends they were so amazing and fun and just fantastic people. and miss being a kind when everything was just playing outside and not worrying about stuff.
12: Favorite song?
Too much ! But if I have too choose it would be, Paper Hearts by Tori Kelly. πŸ™‚
13: How old are you?
15 years.
14: Zodiac sign
cancer, but in dutch it’s called fish lol
15: Quality you look for in a partner?
Smart and very sweet, kind and also funny. Someone that I can talk to about anything. And share my weird thoughts with.
16: Favorite Quote?
I actually have two and they’re both from John green.
β€œMaybe there’s something you’re afraid to say, or someone you’re afraid to love, or somewhere you’re afraid to go. It’s gonna hurt. It’s gonna hurt because it matters.”
&
“That’s always seemed so ridiculous to me, that people want to be around someone because they’re pretty. It’s like picking your breakfast cereals based on color instead of taste.”
18: Favorite color?
Colar and almond green.
19: Loud music or soft?
Soft, I don’t want to end up def lol.
20: Where do you go when you’re sad?
I’ll pray first and after that I will stalk this Tumblr πŸ™‚
then I will trying too do something that makes me smile read a book.
21: How long does it take you to shower?
I guess 20 min, but if I feel like singing for my invincible crowed behind the door it will probably take longer than 1 hour.
22: How long does it take you to get ready in the morning?
1 hour exactly.. If I know what too wear.
23: Ever been in a physical fight?
Nope, never.
24: Turn on?
Light brown eyes, funny, kind, sweet and interested in books πŸ™‚
25: Turn off?
Making others insecure, trying too prove a point too others so badly.
26: The reason I joined Youtube Blog?
I felt like I needed too put out there what I was holding back, Inspire others and tell about the beautiful and great things in life.
27: Fears?
Yes, I do have fears, fears of Spiders, Clowns, Horror movies, walking in the dark, creepy faces and sharks.. Yeahh well those things really creep me out !
28: Last thing that made you cry?
The last time I cried, was when I was watching thins incredible movie called Freedom Writers. I loved it so much and it was really inspiring.
29: Last time you said you loved someone?
Like everyday too my lovely mother ! πŸ™‚
30: Meaning behind your YouTube Blog Name?
So I was thinking about how many times a day I vised Urbanoutfitters just for fun and how I never really knew what Urban meant so I did my research. And I found this on WikiPedia

“Urban means “related to cities.”
And this on Google,

Image

It made me think of Paper Towns and how much I loved the book.
The word urban made me thing of everything that I read, the Love, mystery’s and this town that they called paper. I put the word Infinity behind it because It made me thing of this quote of The Fault in Our Stars.
“Some Infinities are bigger than other Infinities.”
And that’s how I created Urban Infinity.
Infinity love. life & faith.
31: Last book you read?
Paper Towns by John Green
32: The book you’re currently reading?
Demi Lovato – Staying Strong: 365 Days πŸ™‚
33: Last show you watched?
NCIS: LA
34: Last person you talked to?
My weird friend Naomi.
35: The relationship between you and the person you last texted?
Weird, crazy, funny & memories to remember !
36: Favorite food?
Pizza !
37: Place you want to visit?
So many! Angola, Los Angeles, New York, Dubai, Rome, Brazil, Canada. Actually everywhere. πŸ™‚
38: Last place you were?
Eindhoven, Shopping with my mom and sister.
39: Do you have a crush?
Nope I don’t have any.
40: Last time you kissed someone?
never
41: Last time you were insulted?
I have know idea, actually and don’t really care much.
42: Favorite flavor of sweet?
Chocolate chip cookies, oreo’s and cotton candy.
43: What instruments do you play?
Just a little tine bit piano.
44: Favorite piece of jewelry?
Rings.
45: Last sport you played?
I don’t play sports, Sometime I run (ughm) with a friend.
46: Last song you sang?
Anna Rossinelli – Polaroid Picture.
47: Favorite chat up line?
I don’t have any
48: Have you ever used it?
If I had one, I wouldn’t even use it because I can be really awkward sometimes.
49: Last time you hung out with anyone?
Yesterday, at a Sweet 16 Party !
50: Who should answer these questions next?
Everyone, because it’s really fun! :3

xo, Gely

Leave a Reply

